I've already completed my induction, why am I asked to reinduct?

I've already completed my induction, why am I asked to reinduct?



So you're being asked to complete your induction again?

Yes this is frustrating but there is a reason for this.

When you have completed your induction through the Forsite app, we automatically grant a user access to the site for a period of 48 hours.  This is to give our customer support team time to review every single induction to ensure it has been completed prior to upload. 

Next time you arrive at the site, your 48 hour access may have lapsed and whilst our team would have approved your induction, the app may not have updated your induction status as valid.

If you have completed the site induction on your computer, this 48 hour access will not be granted, you will need to also

Ok what do you need to do?

It's very simple, you just need to refresh the app by hitting the little 'refresh' icon at the top.

We've included a little picture to show you....  If you're still stuck, let us know by clicking on this link to email us